Meet the Trustees

  •  

     President  Vice President 
                
    Clerk
     
     
    District G 
    (At Large)
     
    (Map)    
     
     
     
     
     
    Term Expires 2020
     
     Kathryn.Holland@washoeschools.net
     
    Trustee Malena Raymond

    District D 

    (Map)

     
     
     
     
     
     
    Term Expires 2020
     
     Malena.Raymond@washoeschools.net
     
    John Mayer
     
    District B
     
     (Map)
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Term Expires 2018
     
     jmayer@washoeschools.net
    District A   
                
     District C 
                
     District E
                
     
     
     
    District A
     
    (Map)
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Term Expires 2020
     
    SGKelley@washoeschools.net
     
     
    District C 
     
    (Map)            
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Term Expires 2018
     
     Debra.Feemster@washoeschools.net
     
     
    Angela D. Taylor, Ph.D.
                
    District E  
     
    (Map)
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Term Expires 2020
     
    ataylor@washoeschools.net
     District F          Student Representative  
    portrait of veronica frenkel Verónica Frenkel, M.A.

     
    District F
    (At Large) (Map)         
     
     
     
     
    Term Expires 2018
                                        
      Email                     
     vfrenkel@washoeschools.net

     portrait of Alexandra Chacon Alexandra       Chacon

    Damonte Ranch High School