Contact the Board of Trustees

  •  

    The Washoe County School District Board of Trustees welcomes constituent feedback. To contact trustees with your thoughts or concerns, please use the email contact information below. If you would like to see the schools located in a trustee’s district or a map of the trustee’s district, please visit our Meet the Trustees page.

    Also, if you would like to receive our Board News E-Newsletter which shares information on the Board of Trustees meetings, please register online.

     

    District A: Trustee Jeffrey Church

    Jeffrey.Church@washoeschools.net

    District B: Trustee Ellen Minetto

    EMinetto@washoeschools.net

    District C: Trustee Andrew Caudill

    Andrew.Caudill@washoeschools.net 

    District D: Trustee Kurt Thigpen

    Kurt.Thigpen@washoeschools.net 

    District E: Trustee Angela Taylor

    ATaylor@washoeschools.net

    At-Large District F: Trustee Jacqueline Calvert

    Jacqueline.Calvert@washoeschools.net

    At-Large District G: Trustee Diane Nicolet

    DNicolet@washoeschools.net

    All Board Members – to send an email to all board members which will receive a general response from the board president on behalf of the entire board

    BoardMembers@washoeschools.net


    For questions regarding general matters of the Board of Trustees contact:   
        Jennifer Jimenez, Executive Assistant
        c/o Board Services
        P.O. Box 30425
        Reno, NV 89520-3425
        Phone: 775-348-0314
        Fax: 775-348-0304
        Email
     
    For questions regarding meetings of the Board of Trustees contact:
        Jennifer (JJ) Batchelder, Board Services Coordinator
        c/o Board Services
        P.O. Box 30425
        Reno, NV 89520-3425
        Phone: 775-789-4612
        Fax: 775-348-0304
        Email
         
    For questions regarding the community engagement of the Board of Trustees contact:
        Coleen DeLong, BOT Community Engagement Coordinator
        Office of Communications and Community Engagement
        P.O. Box 34025
        Reno, NV 89520-3425
        Phone (direct): 775-348-0377 
        Phone (main line): 775-348-0371
        Email