Middle School Athletic Schedules

  •  2022-2023

     
    Cross CountryVolleyball pic
    Season: Monday, August 22- Thursday, September 15
    Tryouts: 
    Schedule: Cross Country
     
    Girls Basketball
    Season: Monday, August 19- Monday, October 31
    Tryouts:
    Schedules: High Desert     High Sierra
     
    Boys Soccer(Site Based)
    Season: Monday, September 19- Monday, October 31
    Tryouts:
    Schedule: 
     
    Boys Basketball
    Season: Thursday, November 30- Thursday, December 15
    Tryouts:        
    Schedules: High Desert     High Sierra
     
    Girls Volleyball
    Season: Thursday, January 12- Monday, February 13
    Tryouts: 
    Schedule: High Desert     High Sierra
     
    Wrestling
    Season: Tuesday, February 21- Thursday, April 6
     Tryouts:  
    Schedules: Wrestling
     
    Girls Soccer (Site Based)
    Season: Tuesday, February 21- Thursday, April 6
    Tryouts:
    Schedule:
     
    Track & Field
    Season: Monday, April 10- Tuesday, May 2
    Tryouts: 
    Schedule: Track
     
     

    *Please be aware that schedules are subject to change without notice. 

2A Athletic Schedules

  • Football

3A Athletic Schedules

5A Athletic Schedules

  • 2022-2023

    FALL
    Cross Country, Boys & Girls 
    Football
    Golf, Girls 
    Volleyball
    Soccer, Boys
    Soccer, Girls
    Tennis, Boys
    Tennis, Girls
     
     
    WINTER
    Basketball, Boys & Girls
    Ski, Boys & Girls
    Wrestling
     
     
    SPRING
    Baseball
    Golf, Boys
    Softball
    Swim, Boys & Girls
    Track & Field, Boys & Girls                                       
     

    Softball        *Please be aware that schedules are subject to change without notice.