Assistive Technology Department

 
Assistants:                                                                                                      Low Incidence:
 
Sue Howe                                                                                                           Keri Huddleston
sjhowe@washoeschools.net                                                                               khuddleston@washoeschools.net
 
April Rucker                                                                                                        Jennifer Hodges
arucker@washoeschools.net                                                                             jhodges@washoeschools.net
 
High Incidence:                                                                                                 Robbin Dunn
                                                                                                                           rdunn@washoeschools.net
Robbin Dunn                                                                       
rdunn@washoeschools.net                                                                                Elizabeth Echeberria
                                                                                                                           eecheberria@washoeschools.net
 
                                                                                                                            Amy Gonzales
                                                                                                                            agonzales@washoeschools.net
 
 
 
 
Assistive Technology office:
 
Reed High School
Mobile #611/612
WCSD Mailstop:  AT/Reed
(775) 353-5700 x33722
(no fax at this time)