Clayton Contacts

  • Office Hours



    Mon-Thurs: 7am-3pm
    Friday: 7am-2:30pm

    Phone: 775-746-5860
    Fax: 775-746-5864

    1295 Wyoming Avenue
    Reno, Nevada 89503
    (Corner of Kings Row and Wyoming)
    WCSD Parent Line
    (delayed starts and closures)

Staff Directories

  • List


    Our Administration

                Michael Martindale  Principal
                Leslie Shults  Assistant Principal
                Deseree Courneya  Dean of Students
                Nathan Tanner  Dean of Students


    Our Office Staff

                America Rodriguez  Administrative Assistant
                Yolanda Bautista  Registrar
                Joann Brady  Clerical Aide/Attendance
                Cynthia Nunez  Safe Schools Professional


    Our School Counselors

                Temoca Dixon  School Counselor (6; 7)
                Loni Romo  School Counselor (GT; 8)
                Currently Unfilled  School Counselor (M, T, W)


    Our Health Office Staff

                Alisha Tusing  School Nurse
                Melissa Roberson  Clinical Aide


    Our Education Support Professionals

                 Michael Asdrubale  Custodian
                 Samuel Cortez  Custodian
                 Jenifer Chrisman  Nutrition Services Manager
                 Glenn Enoksen  Nutrition Services Worker
                 Nancy Enoksen  Nutrition Services Worker
                 Richard Holmes  Custodian
                 Shannon Kavner  Nutrition Services Assistant Manager  
                 Robert O'Brien    Site Facility Coordinator
                 Darcy Parker  Intervention (Attendance)
                 Cecilia Varela  Teacher Assistant-SIP
                 Jody Wagner  Teacher Assistant-Social Resource
                 Loretta Welch  Nutrition Services Worker  


    Our Certified Staff

                 Laura Ahn  Orchestra
                 Chrislyn Barragan    Special Ed Resource  
                 Diane Bassett  ELA
                 Marcy Bein    Study Skills
                 Sophia Blair  History
                 Craig Burkhouse  GT-Social Studies
                 Sharon Cabangon  GT Math
                 Joi Carman  Special Ed Resource
                 Sierra Clotworthy  GT Science  
                 Stuart Duke    Choir
                 AJ Ellison  Math/Science
                 Laura Ferrera  Physical Education
                 Graziella Griffin  English
                 Tom Guy  Industrial Arts
                 Michelle Habdas  Science
                 Virginia Hagman  Special Ed Resource
                 Christina Haley     Librarian    
                 Claire Hettinger  Science
                 Trason Hirsch  Science
                 Katie Fellhauer    Special Ed Resource  
                 Michael Glenn    Special Ed-Resource  
                 Elizabeth Lampman    English
                 Paula Larson  Special Ed Resource
                 Lee Lin-Brande    ELL/Mandarin
                 Steven Lopez  Social Studies
                 Maral Malakian  Science
                 Leah Martinez  GT Science
                 Amanda Mawson    ELA
                 Marilee Matson  Social Studies  
                 Brooke May    Behavior Interventionist   
                 Theresa Morgan    Dance/PE
                 Matthew Morrison      Science
                 Mary Nemitz    Math
                 Danielle Nicolls    Social Studies  
                 Alecs Noles      Speech Language Pathologist  
                 Alex Pereyra  English
                 Janet Roberts  GT-Math
                 Blanca Rodriguez    School Psychologist  
                 Leina Santana  Art
                 Taylor Vidal    Math  
                 Christi Warden  Spanish
                 Stacy Weiland  Math
                 Andrew Williams  Band
                 Will Wilson    PE