• Tuesday January 23 -

    UNR Scholarship Deadline workshop.  During Excel

    Tuesday January 30, -

    TMCC Foundations Scholarship Application Workshop.  

    Wednesday January 31  - 

    Army National Guard Presentation During Excel 

    Thursday February 1st -

    Children's Cabinet Safe Place  will be outside the library during lunch. 

    UNR Scholarship Priority Deadline

    Tuesday February 6  -

    Aviation Drone Presentation ROTC

    Wednesday February 7 

    FAFSA NIGHT!  6-8pm Library

    Tuesday February 13 

    Foundations Scholarship Workshop with TMCC during Excel 

    Thursday February 15

    TMCC CTE Presentation during Excel

    Wednesday February 21, 

    ASVAB Test - Library at 11:35

    Tuesday February 27, 

    ACT Test - 11th graders and any 12th graders who have not yet taken it

    Wednesday February 28

    8th Grade Parent Night

    Friday March 1st

    TMCC Foundation Scholarship Deadline

    Promise Scholarship Training Deadline

    Tuesday March 12

    TMCC Support workshop during Excel 

    Friday March 15, 2024

    McQueen goes to TMCC for a college and CTE tour - Seniors only.  Sign up requred

    Monday March 25 - April 5th 

    Spring Break 

    Friday April 12

    UNR Nevada Bound for Juniors

    Tuesday April 16, 

    TMCC last chance to apply for a workshop during Excel

    Tuesday April 23

    TMCC Course selection and Registration Workshop 8-10am in the library

    Tuesday April 30, 

    TMCC Course Selection and Registration workshop.  8-10am in the library

    Wednesday May 1

    TMCC PROMISE Scholarship Deadline for submitting community service hours

    Friday May 3

    MCQUEEN CAREER FAIR - Small Gym

    Wednesday May 22

    KNIGHT OF HONOUR - SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS NIGHT

    Tuesday May 28

    TMCC Course Registration Workshop  8-10am - Library