Welcome to Reno HS Athletics

Parent Information Packet

Concussion Protocol

Coaches Directory

  • Baseball -Pete Savage-Petes@savageandson.com

    Boy's Basketball - Matt Ochs  -MOchs@washoeschools.net

    Boy's Golf - Mike Edwards-MPEdwards@washoeschools.net

    Cheer-Jordyn Williams -renohighcheer22@gmail.com or Jordyn.Williams@washoeschools.net

    Cross Country - Anna.Costello@washoeschools.net or Joe parker-Joeparker273@gmail.com

    Diving - Madison Moffett-maddiem551@gmail.com

    Football CJ Wintch--CJWintch@washoeschools.net

    Girl's Basketball - Julie Rippingham-JHRippingham@washoeschools.net

    Girl's Golf-Robyn Johnson-RJohnson@washoeschools.net

    Ski Team-Greg Batchelder-GBatch2009@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer- Enos Interiano  EInteriano@washoeschools.net

    Girls Soccer-Alex Dunn-alexpdunn511@gmail.com

    Softball-Brian LaTorre--BALatorre@washoeschools.net

    Swimming-Dave Hoover-ddhoover0862@gmail.com

    Tennis-Boys-  Tim Zagar   timzagar87@gmail.com

    Tennis-Girls Kristine Wymore-KWymore1@gmail.com

    Track and Field - Mike KellyNVmikepk@gmail.com boys      Jim Parker-James.Parker7@yahoo.com-girls

    Volleyball - Kuna Nakagawa-cnaks33@gmail.com  Karson Nakagawa-Karsonella@gmail.com

    Wrestling - Josh Kivi-JKivi@washoeschools.net