Welcome to Reno HS Athletics

  • Athletic Secretary:  Tina Rooker

    Phone: 775-333-5050 extension 34006

    Email:  trooker@washoeschools.net

    Athletic Director:  Michael Edwards

    Phone: 775-333-5050 x 34126

    Email: MPEdwards@washoeschools.net

Athletic Clearance Information

Parent Information Packet

CONCUSSION PROTOCOL

Coaches Directory

  • Baseball -Pete Savage-Petes@savageandson.com

    Boy's Basketball - Matt Ochs-MOchs@washoeschools.net

    text @link79 to 81010 to be on the communication list.or go to https://www.remind.com/join/link/79

    Boy's Golf - Mike Edwards-MPEdwards@washoeschools.net

    Cheer-Jordyn Williams -renohighcheer22@gmail.com or Jordyn.Williams@washoeschools.net

    Cross Country - Anna.Costello@washoeschools.net or Joe parker-Joeparker273@gmail.com

    Diving - Jennifer Arnold-arnoldjennifer22@gmail.com

    Football CJ Wintch--CJWintch@washoeschools.net

    Girl's Basketball - Julie Rippingham-JHRippingham@washoeschools.net

    Girl's Golf-  Emily Dempsey-Emilydempsey@yahoo.com

    Ski Team-Greg Batchelder-GBatch2009@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer- Rob Moreland-futbalr62@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer-Alex Dunn-alexpdunn511@gmail.com

    Softball-Steve Howe-howe2wrstl@sbcglobal.net

    Swimming-Dave Hoover-ddhoover0862@gmail.com

    Tennis-Boys-Dan Avansino-Davansino@washoeschools.net

    Tennis-Girls Kristine Wymore-KWymore1@gmail.com

    Track and Field- Lewis Green-coachgreen.trackandfield@gmail.com

    Volleyball - Kuna Nakagawa-cnaks33@gmail.com  Aceenia Simon-Asimon@washoeschools.net

    Wrestling - Josh Kivi-JKivi@washoeschools.net