Welcome to Reno HS Athletics

  • Athletic Secretary:  Tina Rooker

    Phone: 775-333-5050 extension 34006

    Email:  trooker@washoeschools.net

    Athletic Director:  Michael Edwards

    Phone: 775-333-5050 x 34126

    Email: MPEdwards@washoeschools.net

Parent Information Packet

CONCUSSION PROTOCOL

Coaches Directory

  • Baseball
    Pete Savage-Petes@savageandson.com

    Boy's Basketball
    Matt Ochs-MOchs@washoeschools.net

    text @link79 to 81010 to be on the communication list.

    or go to https://www.remind.com/join/link/79

    Boy's Golf
    Mike Edwards-MPEdwards@washoeschools.net

    CheerJordyn Williams-renohighcheer22@gmail.com or Jordyn.Williams@washoeschools.net

    Cross Country
    Anna.Costello@washoeschools.net or Joe parker-Joeparker273@gmail.com

    Diving
    Jennifer Arnold-arnoldjennifer22@gmail.com

    Football Jason Ehlen-JEhlen@washoeschools.net

    Girl's Basketball
    Julie Rippingham-JHRippingham@washoeschools.net

    Girl's Golf-

    Emily Dempsey-Emilydempsey@yahoo.com

    Rifle Team
    TBD

    Ski Team
    Doc Reynolds-docreynolds@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer Rob Moreland-futbalr62@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer-Alex Dunn-alexpdunn511@gmail.com

    SoftballTBD

    Swimming
    Dave Hoover-d_hoover@sbcglobal.net

    Tennis-BoysTBD

    Tennis-Girls Kristine Wymore-KWymore1@gmail.com

    Track
    Lewis Green-coachgreen.trackandfield@gmail.com

    Volleyball
    Kuna Nakagawa/Kate Castro-Cnaks33@yahoo.com

    Wrestling
    Josh Kivi-JKivi@washoeschools.net