Athletics Staff

Fall Sports

  • FALL SPORTS START – AUGUST 19, 2021
    FOOTBALL CONTACT STARTS – AUGUST 7, 2021

    Coach Sport Contact
      Head/Girls Tennis Email
      Head/Boys Tennis Email
    Cabada, Lupe Head/CC Boys gcabada@washoeschools.net
    Dupris, Shawn Head/FBV sdupris@washoeschools.net
    Evans, Krystal Head/Cheer damonteranchcheer@att.net
    Fournier, Henry Head/Girls Golf hfournier@washoeschools.net
    Lopez, Marlon Head/Boys Soccer mrlopez@washoeschools.net
    Hansen, Sterling Head/Volleyball damontevolleyball@gmail.com
      Head/Girls Soccer Email
    Raitter, Sarah Head/CC Girls sraitter@washoeschools.net

     

     

Winter Sports

  • WINTER SPORTS START DATE – NOVEMBER 13, 2021

    Coach Sport Contact
    Evans, Krystal Head/Cheer damonteranchcheer@att.net
    Johnson, Kyle Head/WR kylejohnson032@gmail.com
    McKenzie, Erica Head/Girls Basketball emckenzie@washoeschools.net
    Roybal,Staci Head/Dance sroybal@washoeschools.net
    Van Buren, Kenneth Head/Rifle Team kvanburen@washoeschools.net
    Voyles, Brian Head/Boys Basketball bvoyles@washoeschools.net
    Wilson, Erik Head/SKI enwilson@washoeschools.net

     

Spring Sports

  • SPRING SPORTS START DATE – FEBRUARY 19, 2022

    Coach Sport Contact
    Bucciachio, Linda Head/Boys Track lbucciachio@outlook.com
    Freeman, Mike Head/Swim mike101086@aol.com
    Adkins, Steve Head/Boys Golf sadkins@washoeschools.com
    Polson, Jon Head/Baseball jpolson@washoeschools.net
    Lowery, Candace Head/Girls Track pintail215@charter.net
    Toilolo, Brittney Head/Softball drhs_softball@yahoo.com

     

  • Athletics Documents

    Registration

    Example