Athletics Staff

Fall Sports

  • FALL SPORTS START – AUGUST 6, 2022
    FOOTBALL CONTACT STARTS – AUGUST 3, 2022

    Coach Sport Contact
    Garlock, Samantha Head/Girls Tennis garlock834@GMAIL.COM.net
    Gillespie, Scott Head/Boys Tennis sgillespie8@gmail.com
    Cabada, Lupe Head/CC Boys gcabada@washoeschools.net
    Gregg, Ty Head/FBV tgregg@washoeschools.net
    Evans, Krystal Head/Cheer damonteranchcheer@att.net
    Fournier, Henry Head/Girls Golf hfournier@washoeschools.net
    Lopez, Marlon Head/Boys Soccer mrlopez@washoeschools.net
    Chin, Amy Head/Volleyball amy.chin@washoeschools
    Moshrefnoory, Tera Head/Girls Soccer tmosh10@gmail.com
    Lowery, Candace Head/CC Girls pintail215@charter.net

     

     

Winter Sports

  • WINTER SPORTS START DATE – NOVEMBER 12, 2022

    Coach Sport Contact
    Evans, Krystal Head/Cheer damonteranchcheer@att.net
    Johnson, Kyle Head/WR kyle.johnson@washoeschools.net
    McKenzie, Erica Head/Girls Basketball emckenzie@washoeschools.net
    Van Buren, Kenneth Head/Rifle Team kvanburen@washoeschools.net
    Voyles, Brian Head/Boys Basketball bvoyles@washoeschools.net
    Wilson, Erik Head/SKI enwilson@washoeschools.net

     

Spring Sports

  • SPRING SPORTS START DATE – FEBRUARY 18, 2023

    Coach Sport Contact
    Bucciachio, Linda Head/Boys Track lbucciachio@outlook.com
    Freeman, Mike Head/Swim mike101086@aol.com
    Adkins, Steve Head/Boys Golf sadkins@washoeschools.com
    Polson, Jon Head/Baseball jpolson@washoeschools.net
    Lowery, Candace Head/Girls Track pintail215@charter.net
    Silva, Keith Head/Softball nvstealthsilva@yahoo.com
    Squatrito, Anne-Marie Head/Girls Swim asquatrito@washoeschools.net

     

  • Athletics Documents

    Registration

    Example