Athletics Staff

Fall Sports

  • FALL SPORTS START – AUGUST 3, 2024
    FOOTBALL CONTACT STARTS – JULY 29, 2024

    Coach Sport Contact
    Hodick, Suzanne Head/Girls Tennis shodnick@gmail.com
    Gillespie, Scott Head/Boys Tennis sgillespie8@gmail.com
    Cabada, Lupe Head/CC Boys gcabada@washoeschools.net
    Milan, JJ Head/Football jeremiahmilan@gmail.com
    Evans, Krystal Head/Cheer damonteranchcheer@att.net
    Fournier, Henry Head/Girls Golf hfournier@washoeschools.net
    Lopez, Marlon Head/Boys Soccer mrlopez@washoeschools.net
      Head/Volleyball  
    Moshrefnoory, Tera Head/Girls Soccer tera.moshrefnoory@washoeschools.net
    Lowery, Candace Head/CC Girls pintail215@charter.net

     

     

Winter Sports

  • WINTER SPORTS START DATE – NOVEMBER 16, 2024

     

    Coach Sport Contact
    Evans, Krystal Head/Cheer damonteranchcheer@att.net
    Johnson, Kyle Head/Wrestling kyle.johnson@washoeschools.net
    McKenzie, Erica Head/Girls Basketball emckenzie@washoeschools.net
    Van Buren, Kenneth Head/Rifle Team kvanburen@washoeschools.net
      Head/Boys Basketball  
    Wilson, Erik Head/Ski enwilson@washoeschools.net

     

Spring Sports

  • SPRING SPORTS START DATE – FEBRUARY 15, 2025

    Coach Sport Contact
    Freeman, Mike Head/Boys/Girls Swim mike101086@aol.com
    Fournier, Henry Head/Boys Golf hfournier@washoeschools.net
    Tierney, Joe Head/Baseball joseph.tierney@washoeschools.net
    Lowery, Candace Head/Girls/Boys  Track pintail215@charter.net
    Wackowski, Scott Head/Softball scott_w@dgmgolf.net