• OFFICE HOURS:  7:45am-3:45am

     

    CONTACT US:

    Office:  (775) 851-5630

    Fax:  (775) 851-5607

     

    ADMINISTRATORS:

    • Principal - Ext. 7
      • Jay Salter - rjsalter@washoeschools.net
    • Assistant Principal Attendance & , Facilities, and Testing - Ext. 30502
      • Teresa Burrows - tburrows@washoeschools.net
    • Assistant Principal Curriculum and Activities - Ext. 30503
      • Marcus Culpepper - maculpepper@washoeschools.net
    • Assistant Principal Athletics, Student Relations, Grounds, and School Safety - Ext. 30504
      • Brad Bodine - bbodine@washoeschools.net
    • Dean of Students - Ext 30505
      • Jim Pace - jlpace@washoeschools.net
    • Athletic Director - Ext. 30520
      • Greg Sakelaris - gsakelaris@washoeschools.net

     

    OFFICE STAFF:

    • Administrative Assistant - Ext. 7
      • Dana Leslie - dleslie@washoeschools.net
    • Athletic Secretary - Ext. 2
      • Julie Schultz - jschultz@washoeschools.net
    • Attendance - Ext. 1
      • Elizabeth Wagstaff - ewagstaff@washoeschools.net
    • Bookkeeping - Ext. 6
      • Wendy Sullivan - wlsulllivan@washoeschools.net
    • Clinical Aide - Ext. 3
      • Veronika Thoeni - vthoeni@washoeschools.net
    • Discipline - Ext. 4
      • Paola Avila - pavila@washoeschools.net
    • Registrar - Ext. 5
      • Rosa Alvarez - rosa.alvarez@washoeschools.net
    • Spanish 
      • Georgina Montejano (Family Graduation Advocate) - Ext. 30694 (gmontejano@washoeschools.net)
      • Juana Rising - Ext. 30514 (jrising@washoeschools.net)