banner

2018-2019 Staff Directory

  •  

    Administration/Office Staff

    Principal Kathy Gage    KGage@washoeschools.net
    Assistant Principal Amanda Schlatter.     ASchlatter@wahoeschools.net
    Administrative Secretary Charlene Belcher.    Charleen.Belcher@washoeschools.net
    Bilingual Clerk Lilia Guzman.     LMGuzman@washoeschools.net
    Counselor Tiare Pincolini.     TPincolini@washoeschools.net
    Safe School Professial Vanessa De La Luz.     Vanessa.DeLaLuz@washoeschools.net
    Family & Community Engagement Liaison Gaby Rodriguez.   GDRodriguez@washoeschools.net
    Psycologist Toni Claudianos
    Nurse Kim Icenhour
    Clinical Aide  Ali Vargas    
    Site Facilities Coordinator Javier Mendez

    Certified Teachers

    Pre-Kindergarten Samantha Russell.      Samantha-Russell@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Theresa Breitmeyer.    TBreitmeyer@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Dena Baumgardner.     DBaumgardner@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Rhonda Wiese.    RWiese@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Primadelia Silva.    Primadelia.Silva@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Karen Avila-Sheffield.    KAvila@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Heather Fuller.     Heather.Fuller@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Julia Rymar.     Julia.Rymar@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Diana Wilkinson.     DWilkinson@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Kelly Ann Wilson.      KEAWilson@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Ileana Arellano-Ruiz.    IArellano-Rios@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Sky Baumbach.     Sky.Baumbach@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Misty Humpherys.    MLarsen@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Maya Merlis.     Maya.Merlis@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Olga Quiroz.   OQuiroz@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Marijke De Hoop.     Marijke.Dehoop@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Megan Fisher.     Megan.Fisher@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Alanna Mayo.    Alanna.Mayo@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Gina Moore.     GMoore@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Kelly Shelton.    KShelton@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Raina Kolstrup.    RKolstrup@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Candace MacGraw.    Candace.Mcgraw@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Jacelyn Wells.   Jacelyn.Wells@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Amy Fox.    Amy.Fox@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Lou Ann McCarthy.    LMcCarthy@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Alejandra Vazquez.   Alejandra.Vazquez@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Hernan Rios-Ortiz.    HRios@washoeschools.net

    Certified Support Staff

    EL Michelle Cramer.   MRCramer@washoeschools.net
    EL Adrelyn Weller.    
    Special Education Oman Johnette.    Johnette.Oman@washoeschools.net
    Special Education Andrea Torres-Nunez.    AnTorres@washoeschools.net
    Special Education Valerie Barton.    VBarton@washoeschools.net
    Speech Gina Lazzerone.    GLazzarone@washoeschools.net
    Core Arts Chris little
    Music Art Lyon

    Classified Support Staff

    21st Century Coordinator Barbara Hawkins
    ETS  
    Librarian Aimee Peglow-Hoch
    Nutrition Services Chris Nutter
    Pre K Aide Tatiana Lopez
    Bilingual Kinder Aide Rebeca Nolasco
    Bilingual Kinder Aide Odalys Gusman
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Barbara Dirickson
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Rachel Figueroa
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Monserrat Melendrez
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Ana Zambrano
    Night Custodian Juan Chagolla
    Night Custodian Cynthia Chagolla
sves