banner

2020-2021 Staff Directory

  •  

    Administration/Office Staff

    Principal Kathy Gage    KGage@washoeschools.net
    Dean Melissa Conrad    MConrad@washoeschools.net
    Administrative Secretary Charleen Belcher    Charleen.Belcher@washoeschools.net
    Bilingual Clerk Lilia Guzman    LMGuzman@washoeschools.net
    Counselor Tiare Pincolini    TPincolini@washoeschools.net
    Safe School Professional TBD 
    Family and Community Engagement  Gaby Rodriguez    GDRodriguez@washoeschools.net
    Psychologist  Mollie Fallon    Mollie.Fallon@washoeschools.net
    Nurse Kim Icenhour    KIcenhour@washoeschools.net
    Clinical Aide                      Gloria Buleje    Gloria.Bujele@washoeschools.net                
    Site Facilities Coordinator                         Rose Jeffers    RJeffers@washoeschools.net

    Certified Teachers

    Pre-Kindergarten Samantha Russell    Samantha-Russell@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Theresa Breitmeyer    TBreitmeyer@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Dena Baumgardner    DBaumgardner@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Rhonda Wiese    RWiese@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Diane Wilkinson    DWilkinson@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Karen Avila-Sheffield    KAvila@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Heather Fuller    Heather.Fuller@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Julia Rymar    Julia.Rymar@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Mitchell Brill    Mitchell.Brill@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Kelly Ann Wilson   KEAWilson@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Ileana Piceno    Ileana.Piceno@washoeschools.net    
    2nd Grade Sky Baumbach    Sky.Baumbach@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Misty Humpherys    Misty.Humpherys@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Olga Quiroz    OQuiroz@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Lou Ann McCarthy    LMcCarthy@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Marijke De Hoop    Marijke.Dehoop@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Megan Fisher    Megan.Fisher@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Alanna Mayo    Alanna.Mayo@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Gina Moore    GMoore@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Raina Kolstrup    RKolstrup@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Alejandra Vazquez    Alejandra.Vazquez@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Jacelyn Wells    Jacelyn.Wells@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Candace McGraw    Candace.Mcgraw@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Maya Merlis    Maya.Merlis@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Hernan Rios-Ortiz    HRios@washoeschools.net

    Certified Support Staff

    ELL Kellsy Shelton    KShelton@washoeschools.net
    ELL Andrelyn Warren    ASWarren@washoeschools.net
    Special Education Oman Johnette    Johnette.Oman@washoeschools.net
    Special Education Andrea Torres-Nunez    AnTorres@washoeschools.net
    Special Education Deanna Ta    DTa@washoeschools.net
    Speech Gina Lazzerone    GLazzarone@washoeschools.net
    Core Arts    Chris little    CLitlle@washoeschools.net
    Music     Art Lyon    ALyon@washoeschools.net

    Classified Support Staff

    21st Century Coordinator Barbara Hawkins    BHawkins@washoeschools.net
    ETS TBD 
    Librarian  Dana Bothe    Dana.Bothe@washoeschools.net
    Nutrition Services Terri Braunworth    Terri.Braunworth@washoeschools.net
    Strategies Teacher Assistant Cristina Villasaldo    Cristina.Villasaldo@washoeschools.net
    Pre K Aide Tatiana Lopez    Tatiana.Lopez@washoeschools.net
    Bilingual Kinder Aide Rebeca Nolasco    Rebeca.Nolasco@washoeschools.net
    Bilingual Kinder Aide Odalis Gusman    Odalis.GusmanMarquez@washoeschools.net
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Barbara Dirickson    Barbara.Dirickson@washoeschools.net
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Wendy Tyler    Wendy.Tyler@washoeschools.net
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Stephanie Guzman    S.GuzmanMartinez@washoeschools.net
    Zoom Teacher Assistant Lexi Douglas    
    Night Custodian Juan Chagolla    JChagolla@washoeschools.net
    Night Custodian Cynthia Chagolla    Cynthia.Chagolla@washoeschools.net
sves