banner
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

2020-2021 Staff Directory

  •  

    Administration/Office Staff

    Proud Principal Ashley Oliveira       AOliveira@washoeschools.net
    Assistant Principal Ryan A. Smith         Ryan.Smith@washoeschools.net
    Administrative Secretary Charleen Belcher    Charleen.Belcher@washoeschools.net
    Bilingual Clerk Lilia Guzman           LMGuzman@washoeschools.net
    Counselor Tiare Pincolini         TPincolini@washoeschools.net
    Safe School Professional TBD
    Family and Community Engagement 

    Odalis Gusman Marquez odalis.gusmanmarquez@washoeschools.net

    Psychologist Mollie Fallon           Mollie.Fallon@washoeschools.net
    Nurse Kim Icenhour          KIcenhour@washoeschools.net
    Clinical Aide Gloria Buleje           Gloria.Bujele@washoeschools.net                
    Site Facilities Coordinator Rose Jeffers            RJeffers@washoeschools.net

    Certified Teachers

    Pre-Kindergarten TBD
    Kindergarten Theresa Breitmeyer      TBreitmeyer@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Rhonda Wiese               RWiese@washoeschools.net
    Kindergarten Jacqueline Cortez Martinez    J.CortezMartinez@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Karen Avila-Sheffield    KAvila@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Diane Wilkinson            DWilkinson@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Brenda Serafin              b.serafinwalcher@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Andrew Levandowski    Andrew.Levandowski@washoeschools.net
    1st Grade Kelly Ann Wilson          KEAWilson@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Irene Ayala                    Irene.Ayala@washoeschools.net 
    2nd Grade Sky Baumbach             Sky.Baumbach@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Samantha Sidman        samantha.sidman@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Olga Quiroz                  OQuiroz@washoeschools.net
    2nd Grade Lou Ann McCarthy       LMcCarthy@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Marijke De Hoop          Marijke.Dehoop@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Megan Fisher               Megan.Fisher@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Alanna Mayo                Alanna.Mayo@washoeschools.net
    3rd Grade Katie Gaeckle               Katie.Gaeckle@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Mitchell Brill                 Mitchell.Brill@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Adriana Bonett Kenny adriana.bonettkenny@washoeschools.net
    4th Grade Candace McGraw        Candace.Mcgraw@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Alejandra Vazquez    Alejandra.Vazquez@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Maya Merlis                  Maya.Merlis@washoeschools.net
    5th Grade Hernan Rios-Ortiz        HRios@washoeschools.net

    Certified Support Staff

    Learning Facilitator Sherry Coops               Sherry.Coops@washoeschools.net
    ELL TBD
    ELL TBD
    Special Education Andrea Torres-Nunez  AnTorres@washoeschools.net
    Special Education TBD
    Special Education Heidy Rios                   Heidy.Rios@washoeschools.net
    Speech Gina Lazzerone           GLazzarone@washoeschools.net
    Music Art Lyon                       ALyon@washoeschools.net

    Classified Support Staff

    21st Century Coordinator Barbara Hawkins        BHawkins@washoeschools.net
    ETS TBD 
    Core Arts TBD
    Librarian Dana Bothe                 Dana.Bothe@washoeschools.net
    Nutrition Services Terri Braunworth        Terri.Braunworth@washoeschools.net
    Strategies Teacher Assistant Jennifer Anderson    Jennifer.Anderson@washoeschools.net
    Pre K Aide Tatiana Lopez             Tatiana.Lopez@washoeschools.net
    Bilingual Kinder Aide TBD
    Bilingual Kinder Aide TBD
    Special Education Teacher Aide TBD
    Night Custodian Juan Chagolla            JChagolla@washoeschools.net
    Night Custodian Cynthia Chagolla       Cynthia.Chagolla@washoeschools.net