• Stead ES

Staff Directory

  • Stead Staff 2020-2021

    Administration

    Jacqueline Maloney/Principal  jmaloney@washoeschools.net

    Monique Madrid/Assistant Principal  mmadrid@washoeschools.net

    Rhea Brown/Dean   rrbrown@washoeschools.net 

      

    Counselors

    Tracy Hoerth  tracy.hoerth@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Tappan   jtappan@washoeschools.net or call 702-608-7028

     

    Safe Schools Professional

    Kristina Rekhlinska  kristina.rekhlinska@washoeschools.net or call 775-476-6616
     

    Office Staff

    Bonny Lent Administrative Secretary   blent@washoeschools.net

    Gabrielle Bartl   gabrielle.bartl@washoeschools.net

    Mayra Chavez   mayrachavez@washoeschools.net

     

    Family and Community Engagement- Parent Liason

    Elba Guber  EGuber@washoeschools.net 

     

    Clinic

    Maria Ramirez Clinical Aide  mdramirez@washoeschools.net

    Sandra Leis Nurse   sandra.leis@washoeschools.net

     

    Kindergarten

    Jessica Gorin   Jessica.Gorin@washoeschools.net

    Gemma Romo  Gromo@washoeschools.net 

    Lisa Taylor   Litaylor@washoeschools.net

    Morgan Witt   Morgan.witt@washoeschools.net

     

    First Grade

    Martha Bishop Mjbishiop@washoeschools.net

    Edlin Bonilla  edlin.bonilla@washoeschools.net

    Laura Coyne Lcoyne@washoeschools.net

    Kelly Emo   Kemo@washoeschools.net

    Lauren Hanigan   Lauren.walker@washoeschools.net

    Stephanie Rank   Srank@washoeschools.net

     

    Second Grade

    Sharon Brunson   Sbrunson@washoeschools.net

    Aranzazu Juarez   AJuarez@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Kemp   JAkemp@washoeschools.net

    Teresa Martynuik   Teresa.martynuik@washoeschools.net

    Kimberly Trotter   Ktrotter@washoeschools.net

     

    Third Grade

    Paul Cardoza   Pcardoza@washoeschools.net

    Chrissy Hast   Chast@washoeschools.net

    Cassandra Miles   Cvandeusen@washoeschools.net

    Angie Reeder   Apreeder@washoeschools.net

     

    Fourth Grade

    Ashley Allen   Ashley.Allen@washoeschools.net

    Devin (Courtny) Ballard   Courtny.Ballard@washoeschools.net

    Shawna Claiborne   SJclaiborne@washeoschools.net

    Jeannie Murphy   Jmurphy@washoeschools.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Natalie Egan   Natalie.egan@washoeschools.net

    Terri Eisenbarth   Terri.eisenbarth@washoeschools.net

    Mary Thibodeaux   Mthibodeaux@washoeschools.net

    David Nicolle    David.Nicolle@washoeschools.net

     

    Sixth Grade

    Devon Melohn   Devon.Melohn@washoeschools.net

    Jennie Garsha   Jgarsha@washoeschools.net

    Patzy Martinez Perez   Pmartinez-Perez@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Trunnels   J.DouglasTrunnels@washoeschools.net

     

    Specialists

    Diahanne Nielsen Primary SIP   Diahanne.Nielsen@washoeschools.net

    Amanda Jones Intermediate SIP   ADjones@washoeschools.net

    Susan Nicolls Resource  Snicolls@washoeschools.net

    Sha Oliver Resource  Sha.Oliver@washoeschools.net

    Amy Ebbe Resource   Aebbe@washoeschools.net

    Amy Hunter Speech  AHunter@washoeschools.net

    Amy Blomquist Psychologist  Amy.Blomquist@washoeschools.net

    Debbie Nicolle ELL   Dnicolle@washoeschools.net

    Marcelle Morrice ELL   Mmorrice@washoeschools.net

    Jordan Gotchy Music   Jordan.Gotchy@washoeschools.net

     

    Assistants/Aides

    Lisa McKinney   Primary SIP TA

    Cynthia Beghtel Primary SIP TA

    Josephine Cutrer Intermidiate SIP TA

    Lily Rodriguez Kinder Amiga

    Graciela Navarrete Kinder Amiga

     

     

    Custodial Staff

    Vickie Sage

    Yulma Sandoval

    Jorge Valdespin

     

    Library/Computer

    Amanda Weaver Computers AWeaver@washoeschools.net 

    Debbie Tomburello Librarian DTomburello@washoeschools.net 

     

    Team Up Facilitator

     

     America Molina Aguilar  A.MolinaAguilar@washoeschools.net