• Stead ES

Staff Directory

  • Stead Staff 2021-2022

    Administration

    Jacqueline Maloney/Principal  jmaloney@washoeschools.net

    Monique Manor/Assistant Principal  monique.manor@washoeschools.net 

      

    Counselors

    Tracy Hoerth  tracy.hoerth@washoeschools.net

    Abigail Koltz  abigail.koltz@washoeschools.net

     

    Safe Schools Professional

    Kristina Rekhlinska  kristina.rekhlinska@washoeschools.net or call 775-476-6616
     

    Office Staff

    Carolyn Miller-Lopez - Administrative Secretary  carolyn.lopez@washoeschools.net

    Mayra Chavez- Bilingual Clerk   mayrachavez@washoeschools.net

    Leona Defreze- Clerk  lavoixdefreze@washoeschools.net

     

    Family and Community Engagement- Parent Liason

    Elba Guber  EGuber@washoeschools.net 

     

    Clinic

    Maria Ramirez Clinical Aide  mdramirez@washoeschools.net

    Sandra Leis Nurse   sandra.leis@washoeschools.net

     

    Pre-K

    Michelle Michael  mmichael@washoeschools.net

     

    Kindergarten

    Jessica Gorin   Jessica.Gorin@washoeschools.net

    Gemma Romo  Gromo@washoeschools.net 

    Lisa Taylor   Litaylor@washoeschools.net

    Charley McKenna  charley.mckenna@washoeschools.net

    Sydney Lever   sydney.lever@washoeschools.net

     

     

    First Grade

    Martha Bishop Mjbishiop@washoeschools.net

    Edlin Bonilla  edlin.bonilla@washoeschools.net

    Laura Coyne Lcoyne@washoeschools.net

    Kelly Emo   Kemo@washoeschools.net

    Lauren Hanigan   Lauren.walker@washoeschools.net

    Devon Melohn  devon.melohn@washoeschools.net

     

     

    Second Grade

    Sharon Brunson   Sbrunson@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Kemp   JAkemp@washoeschools.net

    Kimberly Trotter   Ktrotter@washoeschools.net

    Rachel Pipkin  rachel.pipkin@washoeschools.net

    Katie Pitts   kpitts@washoeschools.net

     

    Third Grade

    Shawna Claiborne  sjclaiborne@washoeschools.net

    Aranzazu Juarez  ajuarez@washoeschools.net

    Emily Stearns-Seltzer  estearns-seltzer@washoeschools.net  

    Paige Froese  paige.froese@washoeschools.net

    Jana Hunter  jhunter@washoeschools.net

     

    Fourth Grade

     

    Cassie Miles  cassie.miles@washoeschools.net 

    Devin (Courtny) Ballard   Courtny.Ballard@washoeschools.net

    Jeannie Murphy   Jmurphy@washoeschools.net

    Vicky Hood  vhood@washoeschools.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Natalie Egan   Natalie.egan@washoeschools.net

    Mary Thibodeaux   Mthibodeaux@washoeschools.net

    Patzy Martinez Perez   Pmartinez-Perez@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Trunnels   J.DouglasTrunnels@washoeschools.net

     

    Specialists

    Susan Ritchey Primary SIP  susan.ritchey@washoeschools.net

    Amanda Jones Intermediate SIP   ADjones@washoeschools.net

    David Nicolle Resource david.nicolle@washoeschools.net

    Amy Ebbe Resource   Aebbe@washoeschools.net

    Jessica Davis Resource  jessica.davis@washoeschools.net

    Amy Hunter Speech  AHunter@washoeschools.net

    Amy Blomquist Psychologist  Amy.Blomquist@washoeschools.net

    Debbie Nicolle ELL   Dnicolle@washoeschools.net

    Marcelle Morrice ELL   Mmorrice@washoeschools.net

    Grace Desilets Music  grace.desilets@washoeschools.net

    Ryan Stephens Music  ryan.stephens@washoeschools.net

    Kasey Forshey Learning Facilitator  kforshey@washoeschools.net

    Jill Moon Dickey- Data Coach  jjmoon@washoeschools.net

     

    Assistants/Aides

    Lisa McKinney   Primary SIP TA

    Josephine Cutrer Intermidiate SIP TA

    Lily Rodriguez Kinder Amiga

    Monica Rea Kinder Amiga

     

     

    Custodial Staff

    Vickie Sage

    Yulma Sandoval

    Ramon Plascencia

     

    Library/Computer

    Marissa Jara Computers  

    Gabby Bartl Librarian

     

    Team Up Facilitator

     

     America Molina Aguilar  A.MolinaAguilar@washoeschools.net