• Stead ES

Staff Directory

  • Stead Staff 2023-2024

    Administration

    Michelle Will/Principal  MWill@washoeschools.net

    Deb Evanchak/Assistant Principal  DEvanchak@washoeschools.net 

    Kasey Forshey/Dean  kforshey@washoeschools.net   

      

    Counselors

    Elsa Goldstein  elsa.goldstein@washoeschools.net

    Lindsey Ramirez  lindsey.ramirez@washoeschools.net

     

    Social Worker

    Sydney Lockard  sydney.lockard@washoeschools.net or call 775-476-6616
     

    Office Staff

    Carolyn Miller-Lopez - Administrative Secretary  carolyn.lopez@washoeschools.net

    Mayra Chavez- Bilingual Clerk   mayrachavez@washoeschools.net

    Amberely Gonzalez- Bilingual Clerk   amberely.gonzalez@washoeschools.net

     

    Family and Community Engagement- Parent Liason

    Elba Guber  EGuber@washoeschools.net 

     

    Clinic

    Maria Ramirez Clinical Aide  mdramirez@washoeschools.net

    Sandra Leis Nurse   sandra.leis@washoeschools.net

     

    Kindergarten

    Kaleigh Evanchak  kaliegh.evanchak@washoeschools.net 

    Veronica Furr   Veronica.gardella@washoeschools.net 

    Sydney Lever   sydney.lever@washoeschools.net  

    Erica Short     erica.short@washoeschools.net

    Theresa Davis     theresa.davis@washoeschools.net

     

    First Grade

    Martha Bishop Mjbishop@washoeschools.net

    Edlin Bonilla  edlin.bonilla@washoeschools.net

    Laura Coyne Lcoyne@washoeschools.net

    Kelly Emo   Kemo@washoeschools.net

    Lauren Hanigan   Lauren.walker@washoeschools.net

    Devon Melohn  devon.melohn@washoeschools.net

     

    Second Grade

    Sharon Brunson   Sbrunson@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Kemp   JAkemp@washoeschools.net

    Lisa Taylor   litaylor@washoeschools.net

    Rachel Pipkin  rachel.pipkin@washoeschools.net

    Katie Pitts   kpitts@washoeschools.net

    Jeannie Murphy   Jmurphy@washoeschools.net  

     

    Third Grade

    Aranzazu Pelekai-Wai  aranzazu.pelekaiwai@washoeschools.net

    Naomi Montes  naomi.montes@washoeschools.net

    Lindsay Jandreau   LJandreau@washoeschools.net

    Viki Wilds  victoria.wilds@washoeschools.net    

    Paige Ketchum paige.ketchum@washoeschools.net      

     

    Fourth Grade

    Alex Guavain  agauvain@washoeschools.net

    Shawn Metz   shawn.metz@washoeschools.net

    Katie Procida   kathrine.procida@washoeschools.net

    Mary Thibodeaux  MThibodeaux@washoeschools.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Lisa Smith   lsmith@washoeschools.net

    Gigi Arsenault  garsenault@washoeschools.net   

    Amy Fox   Amy.Fox@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Trunnels   J.DouglasTrunnels@washoeschools.net

     

    Specialists

    Adine Morman Intermediate SIP  AMorman@washoeschools.net

    David Nicolle Primary SIP   david.nicolle@washoeschools.net

    Diana McIntyre Resource diana.mcintyre@washoeschools.net

    Amy Ebbe Resource   Aebbe@washoeschools.net

    Destiny Ahrens Speech  Destiny.Ahrens@washoeschools.net

    Dr. Shannon Colon Psychologist  Shannon.colon@washoeschools.net

    Debbie Nicolle ELL   Dnicolle@washoeschools.net

    Marcelle Morrice ELL   Mmorrice@washoeschools.net

    Sarah Mascarenas  Learning Facilitator  SMascarenas@washoeschools.net

     

    Assistants/Aides

    Cynthia Beghtel- Primary SIP TA

    Josephine Cutrer- Intermidiate SIP TA

    Lily Rodriguez- Kinder Amiga

    Olezeth Jacinto-Valadez - Kinder Amiga

    Katie Lowe- Kindergarten

     

    Custodial Staff

    Jorge Valdespin

    Yulma Sandoval

    Rosa Villegas

     

    Specials: Music, Library, Computers

    Adam Teachout IM Music  Adam.teachout@washoeschools.net

    Christine Rutledge Music  christina.rutledge@washoeschools.net

    Marissa Jara -Computers marissa.jara@washoeschools.net  

    Gabby Bartl -Librarian gabrielle.bartl@washoeschools.net

     

    Team Up Facilitator

     Kristyn Rhoton  kristyn.rhoton@washoeschools.net