• Stead ES

Staff Directory

  • Stead Staff 2022-2023

    Administration

    Prim Walters/Principal  pwalters@washoeschools.net

    Monique Manor/Assistant Principal  monique.manor@washoeschools.net 

    Deb Evanchak/Dean  DEvanchak@washoeschools.net   

      

    Counselors

    Elsa Goldstein  elsa.goldstein@washoeschools.net

    Lindsey Ramirez  lindsey.ramirez@washoeschools.net

     

    Social Worker

    OPEN  @washoeschools.net or call 775-476-6616
     

    Office Staff

    Carolyn Miller-Lopez - Administrative Secretary  carolyn.lopez@washoeschools.net

    Mayra Chavez- Bilingual Clerk   mayrachavez@washoeschools.net

     

    Family and Community Engagement- Parent Liason

    Elba Guber  EGuber@washoeschools.net 

     

    Clinic

    Maria Ramirez Clinical Aide  mdramirez@washoeschools.net

    Sandra Leis Nurse   sandra.leis@washoeschools.net

     

    Kindergarten

    Zachary Malia   zmalia@washoeschools.net

    Gigi Arsenault  garsenault@washoeschools.net 

    Sharon Stephenson   sstephenson@washoeschools.net

    Sydney Lever   sydney.lever@washoeschools.net  

    Open

     

    First Grade

    Martha Bishop Mjbishiop@washoeschools.net

    Edlin Bonilla  edlin.bonilla@washoeschools.net

    Laura Coyne Lcoyne@washoeschools.net

    Kelly Emo   Kemo@washoeschools.net

    Lauren Hanigan   Lauren.walker@washoeschools.net

    Devon Melohn  devon.melohn@washoeschools.net

     

     

    Second Grade

    Sharon Brunson   Sbrunson@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Kemp   JAkemp@washoeschools.net

    Lisa Taylor   litaylor@washoeschools.net

    Rachel Pipkin  rachel.pipkin@washoeschools.net

    Katie Pitts   kpitts@washoeschools.net

    Jeannie Murphy   Jmurphy@washoeschools.net  

     

    Third Grade

    Vicky Hood  VHood@washoeschools.net

    Aranzazu Pelekai-Wai  aranzazu.pelekaiwai@washoeschools.net

    Emily Stearns-Zeltzer  estearns-zeltzer@washoeschools.net  

    Naomi Montes  naomi.montes@washoeschools.net

    Dawn Freitas  christine.wille@washoeschools.net

    Jane Murdock  jane.murdock@washoeschools.net  

     

    Fourth Grade

     

    Lori Wilson  LLwilson@washoeschools.net 

    Shawn Mets   shawn.metz@washoeschools.net

    Paige Ketchum   paige.ketchum@washoeschools.net

    Vicky Wilds  victoria.wilds@washoeschools.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Anthony Morse   anthony.morse@washoeschools.net

    Susan Buntyn   susan.buntyn@washoeschools.net

    Ben Beckam   bbeckam@washoeschools.net

    Jennifer Trunnels   J.DouglasTrunnels@washoeschools.net

     

    Specialists

    Susan Ritchey Intermediate SIP  susan.ritchey@washoeschools.net

    David Nicolle Primary SIP   david.nicolle@washoeschools.net

    Beth Cox Resource bcox@washoeschools.net

    Amy Ebbe Resource   Aebbe@washoeschools.net

    Resource  @washoeschools.net

    Rhi Etcheverry Speech  rhianon.etcheverry@washoeschools.net

    Psychologist  @washoeschools.net

    Debbie Nicolle ELL   Dnicolle@washoeschools.net

    Marcelle Morrice ELL   Mmorrice@washoeschools.net

    IM Music  @washoeschools.net

    Ryan Stephens Music  ryan.stephens@washoeschools.net

    Kasey Forshey Learning Facilitator  kforshey@washoeschools.net

    Diana McIntyre- Data Coach  @washoeschools.net

     

    Assistants/Aides

    Cynthia Beghtel- Primary SIP TA

    Josephine Cutrer- Intermidiate SIP TA

    Lily Rodriguez- Kinder Amiga

    Monica Rea- Kinder Amiga

    Olezeth Jacinto-Valadez - Kinder Amiga

     

    Custodial Staff

    Jorge Valdespin

    Yulma Sandoval

     

     

    Library/Computer

    Marissa Jara -Computers marissa.jara@washoeschools.net  

    Gabby Bartl -Librarian ggabrielle.bartl@washoeschools.net

     

    Team Up Facilitator

     

     Kristyn Rhoton  kristyn.rhoton@washoeschools.net