Upcoming important dates

Upcoming important dates:   Depoali Calendar

 

Wednesday, February 12 - Galena HS registration (Galena counselors will be at Depoali) 

Monday, February 17 - President's Day - No school 

Thursday, February 24 - Six Flags Payment Due (7th grade music students) 

Monday, February 24 - Wrestling practice begins (check Athletic page for updated details) 

Monday, February 24 - Girls' Soccer tryouts begin (check Athletic page for updated details) 

Friday, February 28 - PTA Family Night  5:50 - 8:00 pm  see FLYER here 

Tuesday, March 3 - "Welcome to High School" information night at Damonte Ranch, 6:00-8:00 pm 

Monday, March 9 - Spring Pictures 

Tuesday, March 10 - Damonte Ranch HS registration (DRHS counselors will be at Depoali) 

Wednesday, March 11 - Damonte Ranch HS registration (DRHS counselors will be at Depoali) 

Thursday, March 12 - 6th Grade Orientation Night - 5:30 or 7:00 pm 

Friday, March 13 - End of Grading Period

March 16-27 - Spring Break - No school 

April 6 - May 8 - SBAC Testing 

Monday, April 20 - Track & Field practice begins  

Thursday, April 30 - Music Trip Chaperone Meeting  6:30 pm 

Saturday, May 2 - Six Flags Trip (7th music students) 

Tuesday, May 5 - Disney Trip Full Meeting & Luggage Drop off 

Wednesday, May 6 - Disney Trip, (leave 1:15 pm) 

Thursday, May 9 - Report Cards Issued 

Friday, May 15 - Color Me Depoali Run 

Thursday, May 21 - Spring Concerts 

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day - No school 

Thursday, May 28 - 8th Grade Award Night 

Tuesday, June 2 - 6th Medieval Day /7th Field Day /8th grade Tahoe Trip  

Wednesday, June 3 - No Early Release 

June 3-4 - FINALS 

Friday, June 5 - Last day of school 

Thursday, June 18 - Report cards mailed home