Contact

Children in Transition Staff

  • Brittney Kucera - Children in Transition & Foster Program Coordinator 
    775-353-6938, 
    brittney.kucera@washoeschools.net 
  • Monica Ayala - Middle School Homeless Liaison 
    775-353-6941, mayala
    @washoeschools.net
  • Nicole Dutra - Elementary Zones 3&4 and Early Childhood Homeless Liaison
    775-353-6935, ndutra@washoeschools.net
  • Rachel Espin - Transportation Liaison
    775-353-6936, rachel.espin@washoeschools.net
  • Gina Gandolfo - Elementary Zones 1&2 Homeless Liaison
    775-353-6933, gina.gandolfo@washoeschools.net
  • Olga Stanton - Homeless Liaison
    775-353-6937, ostanton@washoeschools.net
  • Tori Vohland - High School Homeless Liaison
    775-353-6939, vvohland@washoeschools.net

Foster Staff

  • Brittney Kucera - CIT/Foster Program Coordinator 
    775-353-6938, 
    brittney.kucera@washoeschools.net
  • Claire Potichkin - Foster Care Liaison
    775-785-5673, cpotichkin@washoeschools.net