• Welcome to eighth grade at Pine Middle School.

    There are two teams for eighth grade, Team 8-1 and Team 8-2.

    Below you will find information about each team of teachers.

  • Mary Knowles is the Science Teacher for Team 8-1.

    Ms. Knowles is located in room 102.

    She can be contacted at mary.knowles@washoeschools.net

  • The Science teacher for Team 8-2 will be announced before the start of school.

    Science for team 8-2 is located in room 105.

  • Stephanie Thompson is the Math teacher for Team 8-1.

    Ms. Thompson is located in room 220.

    She can be contacted at stephanie.thompson@washoeschools.net

  • Erin Robinson is the English teacher for Team 8-1.

    Ms. Robinson is located in room 223.

    She can be contacted at erobinson@washoeschools.net

     

     

     

  • Michael Sorrentino is the Math teacher for Team 8-2.

    Mr. Sorrentino is located in room 219.

    He can be contacted at msorrentino@washoeschools.net

  • Melody Warren is the English teacher for Team 8-2.

    Ms. Warren is located in room 217.

    She can be contacted at mwarren@washoeschools.net

     

     

  • Scot Krause is the Social Studies teacher for Team 8-1.

    Mr. Krause is located in room 201.

    He can be contacted at scot.krause@washoeschools.net

  • David Zepeda is the Social Studies teacher for Team 8-2.

    Mr. Zepeda is located in room 200.

    He can be contacted at dzepeda@washoeschools.net