• Welcome to seventh grade at Pine Middle School.

    There are two teams for seventh grade, Team 7-1 and Team 7-2.

    Below you will find information about each team of teachers.

  • Eric Roof is the Science Teacher for Team 7-1. Mr. Roof has been teaching since 1998. Mr. Roof loves to learn, and looks forward to getting to know each of his students. His wife's name is Sarah and he has a son, Jack.

    Mr. Roof is located in room 208.

    He can be contacted at eroof@washoeschools.net.

  • Nancy Watson is the Science teacher for Team 7-2.

    Ms. Watson is located in room 213.

    She can be contacted at nwatson@washoeschools.net.

     

  • Alvina Lin is the Math teacher for Team 7-1.

    Ms. Lin is located in room 207.

    She can be contacted at alvina.lin@washoeschools.net

  • Stephanie Martinez is the English teacher for Team 7-1.

    Miss Martinez is located in room 206.

    She can be contacted at s.martinezcalderon@washoeschools.net.

     

     

     

  • Mike McKemy is the Math teacher for Team 7-2.

    Mr. McKemy is located in room 204.

    He can be contacted at mmckemy@washoeschools.net.

  • Michon Baker-Faenza is the English teacher for Team 7-2.

    Ms. Baker is located in room 218.

    She can be contacted at mlbaker@washoeschools.net

     

     

  • Kirsten Schneider is the Social Studies teacher for Team 7-1.

    Ms. Schneider is located in room 202.

    She can be contacted at kirsten.schneider@washoeschools.net

     

  • Careyn Hallstrom is the Social Studies teacher for Team 7-2.

    Ms. Hallstrom is located in room 205.

    She can be contacted at challstrom@washoeschools.net