Beginning 6th Grade Orchestra 2019-20

  • Daily Routine for Beginning 6th Grade Orchestra class and home practice:

    Next Test:

    • Note Exercises - A String #28
      • A Day - Monday, March 9
      • B Day - Friday, February 28
    • Hot Cross Buns harmony OR Bile 'em Cabbage Down Tag - your choice
      • A Day - Friday, February 21
      • B Day - Friday, February 14
    • Bile 'em Cabbage Down part 1
      • A Day - Friday, February 7
      • B Day - Friday, January 31
    • Hot Cross Buns on the string of your choice
      • A Day - Friday, January 24
      • B Day - Friday, Janiuary 17

    Old Songs, etc.

    Test Archives:

    • A Day - Monday, November 25: Hoe Down
    • B Day - Friday, November 22: Hoe Down 
    • A Day - Friday, November 8: Elephants Song
    • B Day - Friday, November 1: Elephants Song

     

Disclaimer


  • The Washoe County School District website may contain links that lead to resources, video, etc., which are located on servers that are not maintained or controlled by the District. The District is not responsible for the contents of any such referenced websites or for the availability of access to such websites.